可靠的合作伙伴
与您的供应链

上海奎点机电工程技术有限公司 是一家集研究、设计、生产、维修、销售、服务于一体的科技型企业,致力于服务起重市场,为客户提供完美的起重搬运解决方案。是中国市场抓斗、起重装置、夹具、索具的主要供应商之一。工厂位于美丽的太湖之滨无锡,交通便利,物流快捷,为客户提供优质高效的“QUAYDOTS”起重工具。

使命

打造可持续技术
可供世界使用

想象

的合作伙伴
绿色可持续的未来

卓越源自 设计到生产

诚信、品质、服务、效率 是公司发展过程中坚持的基本原则。 该公司致力于从设计到生产都追求卓越,向全球同行学习,以增强和定制其产品,以适应多样化和具有挑战性的工作条件。
公司拥有强大的技术和生产团队,依靠不断的创新和发展,为客户提供优化的售前技术解决方案和支持,以及高品质的专业产品和服务。
所有产品均经过全过程控制, 设立关键过程质量控制点,实现从零部件到成品的全面质量控制。公司产品广泛应用于港口装卸、船舶、港口机械、路桥建设、钢铁、电厂、冶金、化工、建筑、起重等多个领域。主要产品有各种抓斗、钢丝绳及索具、起重装置、夹具、起重横梁、滑轮、葫芦吊钩、螺旋扣、钢板夹、生产车间常用索具等。产品涉及十多个类别、上百种规格,可满足多种形式的货物中转、装卸需求。

认证企业 相信我们

知道 我们的工厂

我们的 人才

最好的 售后服务

在 Quaydots,我们对您成功的承诺远远超出了最初的购买。我们全面的售后服务旨在提供持续的支持和帮助,确保您的港口运营在实施后长期顺利运行。

我们的专业服务团队可以解决任何问题、执行日常维护并根据需要提供培训。无论您需要故障排除帮助、备件还是技术指导,我们都会为您提供全程帮助。

安排参观
到我们工厂

CN

填写您的信息 并参观我们的工厂

a reliable partner
with your supply chain

Shanghai Quaydots Mechanical & Electrical Engineering Technology Co., Ltd. is a technology-based enterprise that integrates research, design, production, maintenance, sales, and service, dedicated to serving the lifting market and providing customers with the perfect lifting and handling solutions. It is one of the main suppliers of grabs, lifting devices, clamps, and rigging in the Chinese market. The factory is located on the beautiful shore of Taihu Lake in Wuxi, with convenient transportation and fast logistics, providing customers with high-quality and efficient “QUAYDOTS” lifting tools.

Mission

make sustainable technology
available to the world

Vision

the partner for a
green and sustainable future

excellence from design to production

Integrity, quality, service, and efficiency are the basic principles that the company adheres to in its development process. The company commits to excellence from design to production, learning from global peers to enhance and tailor its products for diverse and challenging work conditions.
With a strong technical and production team, the company relies on continuous innovation and development to provide customers with optimized pre-sales technical solutions and support, as well as high-quality professional products and services.
All products are subject to full-process control, with key process quality control points established to achieve comprehensive quality control from components to finished products. The company’s products are widely used in many fields such as port loading and unloading, shipping, port machinery, road and bridge construction, steel, power plants, metallurgy, chemical industry, construction, and lifting. The main products include various grabs, wire ropes and rigging, lifting devices, clamps, lifting beams, pulleys, hoist hooks, spiral buckles, steel plate clamps, and commonly used rigging in production workshops. The products involve more than ten categories and hundreds of specifications, which can meet the needs of various forms of cargo transfer and handling.

certified companies trust us

know our factory

our human talent

the best post sales service

At Quaydots, our commitment to your success extends far beyond the initial purchase. Our comprehensive post-sale service is designed to provide ongoing support and assistance, ensuring that your port operations continue to run smoothly long after implementation.

Our dedicated team of service professionals is available to address any issues, perform routine maintenance, and provide training as needed. Whether you require troubleshooting assistance, spare parts, or technical guidance, we’re here to help every step of the way.

schedule a visit
to our factory

EN

Fill out your information and visit our factory